"The EU and USA Border Policies"

Co-sponsered by:
CBA International & Foreign Law Committee
ISBA International & Immigration Law Section

Speaker: Mr. Durante Rapacciuolo
EU Commission Officer and Former Fellow of the Pittsburgh University EU Centre

Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014
Time: Noon - 1:30 p.m.
Cost: There is no cost to attend; however advance registration is required.
CLE Credit: Approximately 1 hour
Title: “Navigating the Contingency Minefield in Residential Real Estate Contracts”
Speaker: Christopher Cali

Date: Thursday, August 28, 2014
Time: 7:30 a.m. – 9 a.m.
Cost: There is no cost to attend; however, advance registration is required.
CLE Credit: Approximately 1 hour
"The Metrics of Inequality"
Dates: Friday, September 12 - Saturday, September 13, 2014
Times: Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Cost: Early Bird Registration: $395 (Until August 1); General Registration: $450, Government Registration: $375
Free to current JMLS students
Location: The John Marshall Law School
CLE Credit: TBD (pending approval in other states)

Cancellations: Refunds for registration cancellations received after Friday, August 29, 2014 may be subject to a $50 dollar processing fee.
"Challenges, Opportunities and Future Directions-An International Conference"

Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014
Time: 9 a.m.
Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
Time: 2-5 p.m.
Cost: There is no cost to attend; however, advance registration is required.
CLE Credit: Approximately 3 hours (pending approval)
Sponsored By The Law Office of John S. Fotopoulos, P.C.
Date: Friday, September 19, 2014--Saturday, September 20, 2014
Cost: The total cost will vary depending on the option selected.

Click Here For more information
“The Future of Human Rights and International Criminal Justice in the Age of Globalism”

Date: Monday, September 22, 2014
Time: Noon-2 p.m.
Cost: there is no cost to attend; however, advance registration is required.
Date:
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Times:
VA Accreditation: Friday: 8:30 a.m.-Noon
VA National Conference: Friday: Noon - 5 p.m., Reception: 5-6:30 p.m.; Saturday: 8:15 a.m.
"Art Meets Law: The Intersection of Art and Intellectual Property"
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Time: 8:30 to 4:30 pm
Cost: General Attorney Registration: $50; Student (other than JMLS) Registration: $20
No charge for John Marshall Law School students and faculty
CLE Credit: Approximately 5.5 Hours

Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
Time: 3 p.m.
Location: Hyatt Regency Chicago
Grand Ballroom, Gold Level East Tower
151 E Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL

Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015
Time: 3 p.m.
Location: Hilton Chicago
International Ballroom, 2nd Floor
720 S Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL

Syndicate content