Dates: Friday, September 11 - Saturday, September 12, 2015
Times: Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Early Bird Registration: $395 until Saturday, August 1, 2015
General Registration: $450
JMLS students welcomed
Location: The John Marshall Law School
CLE Credit: TBD (pending approval in other states)

Cancellations: Refunds for registration cancellations received after Friday, August 28, 2015 may be subject to a $100 dollar processing fee.
To reserve your hotel room use code JM0910:

Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016
Time: 3 p.m.
Location: Hyatt Regency Chicago
Grand Ballroom, Gold Level East Tower
151 E Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL

Syndicate content